Vicar’s Warden:           Claire Bickers

Peoples’ Warden:       VACANT (Alan Pattrick is standing down post the completion of the Earthquake Repairs)

Synod Representatives:    Bruce Logan  &     Desiree Williamson

Vestry Members:

Richard Howe, Desiree Williamson, Heather Fraser, Mark Lewthwaite

James Johnson, Alexa McPherson, Robert Lay,  Kevin McDonnell

Congratulations to all of the above!!


AGM Reports: if you want them sent via email, please contact the office.